Andrews

AndrewsBanner.jpg

Address

201 NW Ave. D, Andrews, TX 79714

Phone: 432.523.3300 FAX: 432.524.6643

LVN: 432.524.4022 

College Credit Courses

Click HERE to view the class schedule. Call 432.523.3300 for more information.

Vocational Nursing

Visit the OC LVN home page or call 432.524.4022 for more information.

Continuing Education Classes

Call 432.523.3300 for more information. 


Student Services in Andrews

  • Advisement assistance
  • Registration assistance for Credit and Continuing Education classes
  • Financial Aid, Scholarship, and payment information and assistance
  • High School Dual Credit information
  • T.S.I.A. information and testing center

Need Help Registering?

We can help register you for Continuing Ed or Credit classes in Andrews!

Phone: 432.523.3300

LVN: 432.524.4022 

 


 

Contact

Address

201 NW Ave. D, Andrews, TX 79714

Phone: 432.523.3300 FAX: 432.524.6643


Kami Hyer
Andrews Center Director
Office: ABTC 130
Phone: 432.523.3300
E-mail: khyer@odessa.edu

Allisa Cornelius
Director of Vocational Nursing
Office: HSB- 210, ABTC- Seminar A
Phone: 432-335-6797
E-mail: acornelius@odessa.edu

Sandra Cave
Administrative Assistant, Andrews 
Office: ABTC - Lobby
Phone: 432.523.3300
E-mail: scave@odessa.edu

Sheena Webb, RN
Nursing Instructor
Office: ABTC- 126
Phone: 432-524-4022
E-mail: swebb@odessa.edu

Yesenia Walsh, RN, MSN
Nursing Instructor
Office: ABTC- 131
Phone: 432-524-4022
E-mail: ywalsh@odessa.edu 


Whitney Hice, RN
Nursing Instructor
Office:  ABTC 127
Phone:  432-524-4022

 
Lillybet Hicks, LVN
Nursing Instructor
Office:  ABTC 116
Phone: 432-524-4022

Danna Duke
LVN Secretary
Office: ABTC - Admin
Phone: 432-524-4022
E-mail: dduke@odessa.edu