Information Technology Departmental Contacts

Vice President of Administrative Services

Ken Zartner

Office: ADM 203
Contact Details: View Details


Departmental Divisions

Information Services
Exective Director of Information Technology: Dusty Piper

Office: Spur 109

Contact Details:  View Details

Technology Services

Director: Derek Nolan

Office: SPUR 124
Contact Details: View Details

Network Services

Director: Patrick Cannady

Office: SPUR 123
Contact Details: View Details