Network Services Contacts

Vice President of Information Technology

Shawn Shreves

Office: Admin 213A
Phone: 432.335.6866
E-mail: sshreves@odessa.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Information Technology

Shannon Bradley

Office: Admin 213
Phone: 432.335.6876
E-mail: sbradley@odessa.edu

   
Network Services Staff
Director

Patrick Cannady

Office: SPUR 123
Phone: 432.335.6615
E-mail: pcannady@odessa.edu

Assistant Director

Vacant

Office:
Phone:
E-mail: 

Server Manager

Hank Ryan

Office: SPUR 122
Phone: 432.335.6516
E-mail: hryan@odessa.edu

Communication Specialist

Kevin Lovell

Office: SPUR 119
Phone: 432.335.6515
E-mail: klovell@odessa.edu

Network Security Engineer

Vacant

Office:
Phone: 
E-mail:

Communication Specialist

Jose Campos

Office: SPUR 115
Phone: 432.335.6782
E-mail: jlcampos@odessa.edu

Jesse Aguilar

Office: SPUR 119
Phone: 432.335.6120
Email: jaquilar@odessa.edu