Contact Advising Center

Rosalinda Camarillo
Student Completion Secretary
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 201
Phone: 432.335.6433
E-mail: rcamarillo@odessa.edu

Kristi Clemmer
Executive Director of Student Completion
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 216
Phone: 432.335.6865
E-mail: kclemmer@odessa.edu

JR Torrez
Director of Student Success
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 202
Phone: 432.335.6741
E-mail: jtorrez@odessa.edu

Megan Brincks
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 212
Phone: 432.335.6437
E-mail: mbrincks@odessa.edu

Tim Clark
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 214
Phone: 432.335.6626
E-mail: tlclark@odessa.edu

William Council
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 217
Phone: 432.335.6839
E-mail: wcouncil@odessa.edu

Rodney Hernandez
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center
Phone: 432.335.6357
E-mail: rhernandez@odessa.edu

Tamara Smith
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 213
Phone: 432.335.6745
E-mail: tsmith@odessa.edu

Lorinda Tercero
Student Success Coach, Athletes
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 205
Phone: 432.335.6745
E-mail: ltercero@odessa.edu

Alyssa Hinojos
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 218
Phone: 432.335.6823
E-mail: ahinojos@odessa.edu

Michelle Lloyd
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 215
Phone: 432.335.6478
E-mail: mlloyd@odessa.edu

Adriana Moreno
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 207
Phone: 432.335.6444
E-mail: almoreno@odessa.edu

Randee Peterson
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 220
Phone: 432.335.6733
E-mail: rpeterson@odessa.edu

Gloria Rangel
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 202B
Phone: 432.335.6833
E-mail: grangel@odessa.edu

Becky Rivera-Weiss 201 A
Special Populations Outreach Specialist
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 201A
Phone: 432.335.6861
E-mail: brivera@odessa.edu

Genevia Slate
Licensed Professional Counselor
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 211
Phone: 432.335.6743
E-mail: gslate@odessa.edu

Jordan Smith
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 219
Phone: 432.335.6438
E-mail: jsmith@odessa.edu