Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Madrigal, Lydia
Business Professions-Adjunct
SUB 101A
432.335.6841
lmadrigal@odessa.edu
Maldonado, Isela
Secretary Childrens Center
SH 132
432.335.6522
imaldonado@odessa.edu
Maldonado, Yaritza
Teacher Aide
SHCC 
432.335.6480
ymaldonado@odessa.edu
Marquez, Angelica
Instructor Business Professions
SH 215
432.335.6456
amarquez@odessa.edu
Martinez, Lionel
Irrigation
PPCA 
432.335.6512
lmartinez@odessa.edu
Mata, Rita
Scholarship and Development Coordinator
ADM 101C
432.335.6646
rmata@odessa.edu
Matai, Mauro
Training Coordinator, Law Enforcement Training Academy
ET 126
432.335.6345
mmatai@odessa.edu
Matta, Irma
Secretary Adult Basic Education
CEAB 100-E
432.335.6382
imatta@odessa.edu
Matthews, Janet
Retiree Adjunct Instructor Reading
WH 209
432.335.6613
jmatthews@odessa.edu
May, Connie
Executive Director Institutional Effectiveness
ADM 209
432.335.6611
cmay@odessa.edu
McKay, Kimberly
Vice President Student Services and Enrollment Management
ADM 214
432.335.6683
kmckay@odessa.edu
Mekala, Caroline
Nursing Clinicals
HSB 208
432.335.6722
cmekala@odessa.edu
Melendez, Ana
Director of Data Managment Services
SPUR 224
432.335.6892
amelendez@odessa.edu
Menchaca, Oscar
EMS Clinical Coordinator
EST 110
432.335.6379
omenchaca@odessa.edu
Meyers, Jeffrey
Executive Director of Advancement
ADM 201D
432.335.6815
jmeyers@odessa.edu
Mitchell, Miki
Instructor LVN Nursing Monahans
MEC 106D
432.335.6394
mmitchell@odessa.edu
Molinar, Cecilia
Enrollment Services Assistant
SAUL 111A
432.335.6849
cmolinar@odessa.edu
Moody, Catrina
Adjunct Instructor English
WH 127
432.335.6692
cmoody@odessa.edu
Moreno, Adriana
Director of Testing
SPUR 151
432.335.6444
almoreno@odessa.edu
Moreno, Angelica
Adjunct Instructor Psychology/Sociology
SUB 205A
432.335.6525
amoreno@odessa.edu
Morris, Carolyn
Student Services Specialist
SAUL 129
432.335.6898
cmorris@odessa.edu
Morris, James
Professor Biology
WOOD 313
432.335.6532
jmorris@odessa.edu
Morrow, Amy
Coordinator of Enrollment Services
SAUL 132
432.335.6851
amorrow@odessa.edu
Mosman, James
Department Chair Industrial Technology
SH 145A
432.335.6474
jmosman@odessa.edu
Muhammad, Uzair
Associate Professor II Mathematics
WOOD 227
432.335.6635
umuhammad@odessa.edu
Murphy Wilson, Becki
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
SAUL 147
432.335.6431
bmurphy@odessa.edu
Murray, Sara
Teacher
SH 126
432.335.3638
smurray@odessa.edu
Musil, Becky
Dean of Teaching and Learning
SPUR 239
432.335.6891
bmusil@odessa.edu
Myers, Jamie
Payroll Specialist
ADM 104B
432.335.6608
jlmyers@odessa.edu
Myers, Jennifer
Associate Dean of Technical Education
SPUR 245
432.335.6505
jsmyers@odessa.edu
Myers, Mike
Adjunct Instructor Social Science
WH 229
432.335.6586
mmyers@odessa.edu