Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Dalessandro, Joshua
Associate Professor II Biology
WOOD 323
432.335.6545
jdalessandro@odessa.edu
Dalton, Cheri
Director of Media Relations
ADM 211C
432.335.6530
cdalton@odessa.edu
Darling, Amanda
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
CT 220 A
432.335.6472
adarling@odessa.edu
Davis, Eden
Licensed Professional Counselor
SAUL 211
432.335.6121
edavis@odessa.edu
Delgado, Maryhelen
Student Services Specialist
SAUL 129
432.335.6853
mdelgado@odessa.edu
Diaz, Letty
Third Party Billing Clerk
SAUL 110
432.335.6844
ldiaz@odessa.edu
Dille, Brian
Professor Social Science
WH 241
432.335.6592
bdille@odessa.edu
Dobmeier, Quentin
Fire/EMS Instructor
FTTC 107
432.335.6359
qdobmeier@odessa.edu
Doolittle, Katrina
Coordinator English for Speakers of Other Languages
DH 115
432.335.6384
kdoolittle@odessa.edu
Doughty, Karen
Registrar/Records Management Officer
SAUL 140
432.335.6443
kdoughty@odessa.edu