OC Honors 2016

The Annual OC Honors Luncheon was held on Thursday, November 3, 2016 in the Joe Zant Jr. Community Room of the Saulsbury Campus Center. Odessa College congratulates all our recipients on their selection for this award, and extends heartfelt thanks to our 2016 OC Honors recipients for their outstanding and tireless efforts in support of education. The recipients were:

Business – Saulsbury Industries

Individual – Lorraine Perryman

Non-Profit – United Way of Odessa

Educator – Dr. David Watts