Employee Excellence Awards 2021

Congratulations to the 2021 Odessa College Employee Excellence Award winners!

Employee Excellence Award Winners


From Left to Right: Dr. James Morris, Eng Hong Sin (not pictured), Jeff Kelly, Argelia Reyes, Daisy Garcia, Julie Lyon, Mike Ibarra, and Chelsy Nanny

Department of the Year: Information Technology Services


From Left to Right: Jeremy Carroll, David Blain, Derek Nolan, Jason LaCour, Andrew Garcia (not pictured)

Employee of the Year: Almudena Aguirre-Romero