MORE OC Resources

general-sub9.jpg

Odessa College makes every reasonable effort to accommodate students with a long-standing committment to providing those resources necessary to meet the needs of an increasingly diverse student population.  OC offers support services and resources for international students, students who are veterans of military service, students with disabilities of varying types, and those students for whom English is not a native language. Students with special needs or who will require special accomodations to attend Odessa College should contact:

Departments

Staff Contacts

Wrangler   Express Center (Admissions, Registration, Payment, Financial Aid, Student ID’s)

  • Mary Delgado, Student Services Specialist                                  432.335.6853 mdelgado@odessa.edu

OC Help   Center (Advising, Transfer Center, Veterans Affairs, Special Populations)

  • Becky Rivera-Weiss, Special Populations Outreach Specialist      432.335.6861  brivera@odessa.edu

Student   Financial Services (Student Financial Aid, Student Accounts)

  • Wendy Ramirez, Manager of Student Accounts                            432.335.6600 wrameriz@dessa.edu

Residential and Student Life

  • Natalie Covos, Housing Records Specialist                                   432.335.6353 ncovos@odessa.edu

Institutional   Effectiveness

  • Ana Melendez, Director of Data Management Services                 432.335.6892  amelendez@odessa.edu

Adult Basic Education (GED, English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL)

  • Delva Jacobo, Secretary of Adult Basic Education/ESOL               432.335.6380  djacobo@odessa.edu

Continuing Education

  • Annette Aguilera, Secretary of Cont. Ed. & Workforce Training     432.335.6314 aaguilera@odessa.edu