Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Valles, Bobby Bafidis
Director of Fire/EMS
FTTC 105
432.335.6840
bvalles@odessa.edu
Vanderzyden, William
Instructor Mathematics
WOOD 226
432.335.6418
wvanderzyden@odessa.edu
Vasquez, Viviana
Police Officer
SPUR 101
432.335.6666
vvasquez@odessa.edu
Vasquez-Brooks, Marie
Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health
SPUR 237
432.335.6797
mvasquez@odessa.edu
Vaught, Kyle
Assistant Professor EMS
EST 104
432.335.6859
kvaught@odessa.edu
Vejil, Adam
Maintenance
PPCC 
432.335.6514
avejil@odessa.edu
Vekaria, Pranay
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
HSB 207
432.335.6149
pvekaria@odessa.edu
Villa, Gabby
Administrative Assistant Arts and Sciences
SPUR 235
432.335.6412
gvilla@odessa.edu
SH 118
432.335.6720
jvillarreal@odessa.edu
Voigt, Jennifer
Associate Professor II Music
FA 101
432.335.6749
jvoigt@odessa.edu