Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Sanchez, Jeremy
Instructor Communications
WH 204
432.335.6598
jsanchez@odessa.edu
Sanchez, Monica
Accounting Clerk
SPUR 204-B
432.335.6503
msanchez@odessa.edu
Schwab, Steve
Information Security Specialist
SPUR 121
432.335.6782
sschwab@odessa.edu
Schwarz, Jay
Associate Professor II Humanities
WH 213
432.335.6308
jschwarz@odessa.edu
Sertuche, Robert
Central Services Assistant
SPUR 131
432.335.6422
rsertuche@odessa.edu
Sharma, Daya
Associate Professor II Computer Information Systems
ET 151
432.335.6436
dnand@odessa.edu
Shepardson, Cheree
Department Chair Cosmetology
COSM 103A
432.335.6451
cshepardson@odessa.edu
Shreves, Shawn
Vice President of Information Technology
ADM 213
432.335.6876
sshreves@odessa.edu
Sigler, Stephanie
Instructor Psychology/Sociology
WH SBS
432.335.6755
ssigler@odessa.edu
Sims, Casey
College 2 Career Success Coach
SAUL 145
432.335.6317
csims@odessa.edu
Sims, Kat
Assistant Professor Computer & Information Sciences
ET 149
432.335.6326
ksims@odessa.edu
Sin, Eng Hong
Instructor Mathematics
WOOD 222
432.335.6638
esin@odessa.edu
Sirengo, Jackline
Director of Nursing
HSB 100B
432.335.6627
jsirengo@odessa.edu
Smith, Donna
Professor English
WH 136
432.335.6548
dsmith@odessa.edu
Smith, Jesika
Associate Professor I Business Professions
SH 211
432.335.6519
jlsmith@odessa.edu
Smith, Jordan
Student Success Coach
SAUL 219
432.335.6438
jsmith@odessa.edu
Smith, Melissa
CC Maintenance
PPCA 
432.335.6512
msmith@odessa.edu
Smith, Steven
Associate Professor II Business Professions
SH 209
432.335.6486
slsmith@odessa.edu
Smith, Tamara
Student Success Coach
SAUL 213
432.335.6745
tsmith@odessa.edu
Sneed, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor Social Science
DH 
432.335.6336
tsneed@odessa.edu
Sofge, Steven
Adjunct Instructor Biology
WOOD 317
432.335.6361
ssofge@odessa.edu
Sorensen, Daniel
Assistant Professor Art
SH 110
432.335.6785
dsorensen@odessa.edu
Sovil, Jerrie
Cosmetology Adjunct
COSM 105
432.335.6452
jsovil@odessa.edu
Spruill, Billy
Associate Professor II Law Enforcement
ET 105
432.335.6316
bspruill@odessa.edu
Stacey, Clovis
Instructor Biology
WOOD 319
432.335.6543
cstacey@odessa.edu
Staton, Jon
Assistant Professor Physical Education
SC 201B
432.335.6563
jstaton@odessa.edu
Switzer, Randall
Adjunct Instructor Welding
SH 157
432.335.6306
rswitzer@odessa.edu
SH 124
432.335.3629
vsylvas@odessa.edu