Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Ramsey, Jennifer
Department Chair Communication & Education
WH 206
432.335.6618
jramsey@odessa.edu
Rangel, Gloria
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
SAUL 202B
432.335.6833
grangel@odessa.edu
Rankin, Arthur
Associate Dean of Arts and Science
SPUR 236
432.335.6544
arankin@odessa.edu
Rashvand, Armin
Department Chair Energy Technology
ET 204
432.335.6309
arashvand@odessa.edu
Regalado, Daniel
Professor Social Science
WH 227
432.335.6884
dmregalado@odessa.edu
Reyes, Elma
Admininistrative Assistant to Vp Student Services
ADM 214
432.335.6770
ereyes@odessa.edu
Rich, Francis
Executive Director of Marketing
ADM 211A
432.335.6507
frich@odessa.edu
Richardson, James
Assistant Professor Precision Manufacturing
SH 142
432.335.6475
jrichardson@odessa.edu
Rimer, Vickie
Teacher Aide
SH 127
432.335.3631
vrimer@odessa.edu
Rios, Lisa
Teacher
SH 129
432.335.3632
erios@odessa.edu
Rivas, Nadia
Student Activities Coordinator
SAUL 235
432.335.6313
nrivas@odessa.edu
Rivas, Robert
Executive Director of Innovation and Research
SPUR 223
432.335.6311
rrivas@odessa.edu
Rivera, Chris
Asset Inventory/Central Services Supervisor
WAR 
432.335.6766
crivera@odessa.edu
Rivera, Joe
Painter
PPCA 
432.335.6512
jrivera@odessa.edu
Rivera-Weiss, Becky
Special Populations Outreach Specialist
SAUL 201A
432.335.6861
brivera@odessa.edu
Roberts, Blair
Assistant Professor Social Science
DH 205
432.335.6829
broberts@odessa.edu
Robles, James
Assistant Professor Electronics
ET 208
432.335.6101
jrobles@odessa.edu
Rodriguez, Irma
Pecos Center Coordinator
PCTR 100
432.335.6807
irodriguez@odessa.edu
Rodriguez, Moses
Control Technician
PPCC 
432.335.6512
mrodriguez@odessa.edu
Rodriguez, Samuel
Graphic and Web Design Specialist
ADM 211A
432.335.6552
srrodriguez@odessa.edu
Rodriguez, Silvia
Physical Plant Secretary
PPCA 100
432.335.6512
srodriguez@odessa.edu
Rogal, Geoffrey
Associate Professor II Social Science
WILK 229
432.335.6591
grogal@odessa.edu
Rosario, Denise
Assistant Womens Basketball Coach
SC 202
432.335.6506
drosario@odessa.edu
Roth, Julie
Associate Professor I English
WH 121
432.335.6572
jroth@odessa.edu
Ryan, Hank
Server/Sharepoint Manager
SPUR 122
432.335.6516
hryan@odessa.edu