Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Palma, Ruben
Groundskeeper
PPCA 
432.335.6512
rpalma@odessa.edu
Parker, Logan
Assistant Baseball Coach
SC 204
432.335.6352
lparker@odessa.edu
Perdue, Denise
Executive Director Student Learning Resources
LRC 116
432.335.6704
dperdue@odessa.edu
Peterson, Randee
Student Success Coach
SAUL 212
432.335.6733
rpeterson@odessa.edu
Phillips, Barry
Adjunct Art Department
SH 110
432.335.6785
ebphillips@odessa.edu
Phillips, Barry III
Associate Professor I Art
SH 114
432.335.6490
bphillips@odessa.edu
Philpott, Claudia
Adjunct Instructor English
WH 123
432.335.6554
cphilpott@odessa.edu
Pina, Angela
Coordinator ABE/GED
DH 213
432.335.6385
apina@odessa.edu
Pipes, Tana
Assistant Professor Physical Therapy
HSB 103
432.335.6836
tpipes@odessa.edu
Plummer, Matthew
Graphic and Web Design Specialist
ADM 211-D
432.335.6838
MPLUMMER@odessa.edu
Pope, Courtnay
Instructor Business Professions
SH 216
432.335.6485
cpope@odessa.edu
PPCA 
432.335.6512
vporras@odessa.edu
Pruitt, Kristi
Business and Industry Sales Coordinator
GWH 110
432.335.6816
kpruitt@odessa.edu