Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Lackey, Debra
Instructor Mathematics
WOOD 214
432.335.6360
dlackey@odessa.edu
Lacour, Jason
Audio Visual Media Clerk
SPUR 127
432.335.6445
jlacour@odessa.edu
Lane, Lu
Music Instructor
FA 109
432.335.6629
llane@odessa.edu
Lange, Ariela
Associate Professor I Developmental Mathematics
WOOD 225
432.335.6799
alange@odessa.edu
Larez, Christine
Administrative Assistant for CTWE
SPUR 235
432.335.6686
charez@odessa.edu
Lay, Beverly
Facility Compliance Coordinator
PPCA 104
432.335.6534
blay@odessa.edu
Lay, Delma
Special Project Coordinator
ADM 101A
432.335.6568
dlay@odessa.edu
Lay, Kurtis
Head Baseball Coach
SC 204A
432.335.6850
klay@odessa.edu
Lay, Wesley
Athletic Groundskeeper
PPCA 
432.335.6512
wlay@odessa.edu
Leach, Ann
Instructor Physical Education
ABTC 3
5233300
aleach@odessa.edu
Lee, Jennifer
Web Design and Instructional Technology Specialist
 
432.335.6649
jlee@odessa.edu
Lemons, Mikel
Professor Agriculture
GC 106
5561012
mlemons@odessa.edu
Lopez, Angie
Associate Professor II LVN Nursing
HSB 211
432.335.6328
alopez@odessa.edu
Lopez, Brandy
Administrative Assistant for the VP of IE
ADM 210
432.335.6446
blopez@odessa.edu
Lopez, Joaquin
Director of Research
SPUR 225
432.335.6890
jlopez@odessa.edu
Lovell, Kevin
Network Communications Specialist
SPUR 117
432.335.6515
kevin@odessa.edu
Loya, Lionel
Director of Facility Contracts
ADM 104C
432.335.6753
lloya@odessa.edu
Lujan, Monica
Secretary Adult Basic Education
DH 106
432.335.6383
mlujan@odessa.edu
Lyon, Julie
Instructional Design & Curriculum Specialist
SPUR 222
432.335.6659
jlyon@odessa.edu