Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Kelley, Bonnie
Senior Testing Examiner
DH Test
432.335.6604
bkelley@odessa.edu
Kelly, Jeff
Athletic Trainer
SC B-3
432.335.6570
jkelly@odessa.edu
Kennedy, Shawndee
Associate Professor II Law Enforcement
ET 114
432.335.6455
skennedy@odessa.edu
Keylon, Rachel
Instructor Physical Education/Cross Country Coach
SC 203
432.335.6566
rkeylon@odessa.edu
Kilgore, Donna
Instructor Cosmetology
COSM 108
432.335.6888
dkilgore@odessa.edu
Killin, Christopher
Assistant Mens Basketball Coach
SC b-25
432.335.6605
ckillin@odessa.edu
Kipple, Mary
Associate Professor I Nursing
HSB 203
432.335.6460
mkipple@odessa.edu
Kolokoff, Mark
Drama Instructor
FA 141B
432.335.6327
mkolokoff@odessa.edu