Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Ham, Brandy
Executive Director of Finance
SPUR 208
432.335.6651
bham@odessa.edu
Hammond, Debra
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
PMHS C-10
368-2201
dhammond@odessa.edu
Handawela, Nissan
Professor Chemistry
WOOD 115
432.335.6596
nhandawela@odessa.edu
Handley, Nikki
Instructor Developmental Mathematics
WOOD 230
432.335.6751
nhandley@odessa.edu
Hanson, Mary
Associate Professor I Child Development
WILK 209
432.335.6483
mhanson@odessa.edu
Harris, Linda
Learning Resources Clerk
LRC 100
432.335.6639
lharris@odessa.edu
Hawkins, Margaret
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
HSB 226B
432.335.6448
mhawkins@odessa.edu
Hayes, Alisa
Associate Professor II Law Enforcement
ET 108
432.335.6332
ahayes@odessa.edu
Hayes, Karlyn
Accounts Payable Clerk
SPUR 204D
432.335.6424
khayes@odessa.edu
Haynes, Susie
Instructor Communications
WILK 203
432.335.6369
chaynes@odessa.edu
Hays, Nicole
Director of LVN Programs
HSB 100C
432.335.6464
nhays@odessa.edu
Heflin, Ashley
Human Resources Specialist
ADM 104D
432.335.6607
abrown@odessa.edu
Heifner, Bryan
Director of Facilities and Construction
PPCA 101
432.335.6512
bheifner@odessa.edu
Henegar, Christy
Adjunct Instructor English
ET 127B
432.335.6551
chenegar@odessa.edu
Henry, Garry
Instructor Welding
SH 156
432.335.6479
gmhenry@odessa.edu
Hernandez, Rodney
Student Success Coach
SUB 204E
432.335.6357
rhernandez@odessa.edu
Hibbert, Paula
Secretary to NAH Programs
HSB 100
432.335.6831
phibbert@odessa.edu
Hice, Whitney
Instructor LVN Program Andrews
ABTC 127
524.4022
whice@odessa.edu
Higar, Sydney
College 2 Career Success Coach
SAUL 133
432.335.6478
shigar@odessa.edu
Hinojos, Alyssa
Student Success Coach
SAUL 133
432.335.6823
ahinojos@odessa.edu
Hoffman, Andrew
Police Officer
SPUR 101
432.335.6666
ahoffman@odessa.edu
Hogan, Cara
Assistant Registrar
SAUL 139
432.335.6742
chogan@odessa.edu
Holbrook, Nicholas
Patrol Sergeant
SPUR 101
432.335.6666
nholbrook@odessa.edu
Holder, Laura
Associate Professor II English
WH 124
432.335.6551
lholder@odessa.edu
Huggins, Emily
Assistant Professor Nursing
HSB 220A
432.335.6672
ehuggins@odessa.edu
Hughes, Vicki
Auxilary Instructor Radiology
HSB 115
432.335.6822
vhughes@odessa.edu
Hutson, Marshalla
Instructor English
WH 120
432.335.6585
mhutson@odessa.edu