Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Gabaldon, Edward
Graham Center Caretaker
GC 102
561-8315
egabaldon@odessa.edu
Galindo, Jessica
Instructor Cosmetology
COSM 103A
432.335.6434
jgalindo@odessa.edu
Galindo, Rosalinda
Student Completion Secretary
SUB 204
432.335.6433
rgalindo@odessa.edu
Gallegos, Ulisses
Housing Records Specialist
CC 101B
432.335.6353
ugallegos@odessa.edu
Garcia, Amy
AR Clerk
SAUL 108
432.335.6420
agarcia@odessa.edu
Garcia, Daisy
Assistant Director Student Financial Services
SAUL 102
432.335.6367
dgarcia@odessa.edu
Garcia, Danielle
Customer Service Specialist
GWH 108A
432.335.6652
djgarcia@odessa.edu
Gardner, Becky
Secretary for Student Life
SAUL 232
432.335.6403
bgardner@odessa.edu
Garza, Fernando
Police Officer
SPUR 101
432.335.6666
fgarza@odessa.edu
Garza, Sandra
Adjunct Instructor Reading and Education
SH 222
432.335.6499
sgarza@odessa.edu
Garza, Susana
Associate Professor I Business Professions
SH 222
432.335.6499
slgarza@odessa.edu
Gatson, Zassar
Associate Professor I Nursing
HSB 209
432.335.6333
zgatson@odessa.edu
Gibbs, Kristi
Controller
SPUR 206
432.335.6663
kgibbs@odessa.edu
Giesler-Davis, Kelby
Department Chair Business Professions
SH 226
432.335.6454
kdavis@odessa.edu
Glenn, Thomas
Dir Information Services
SPUR 110
432.335.6439
tglenn@odessa.edu
Glover, Belinda
Health Careers Director/Sales
GWH 109
432.335.6539
bglover@odessa.edu
Goff, Steve
Professor Photography
SH 203
432.335.6497
sgoff@odessa.edu
Gomez, Isela
Secretary to Executive Director of Administration and HR
ADM 100
432.335.6606
igomez@odessa.edu
Gomez, Jessica
Student Financial Services Specialist
SAUL 104
432.335.6365
jgomez@odessa.edu
Gonzales, Louis
Continuing Education Associate Dean
GWH 118
432.335.6305
lgonzales@odessa.edu
Gonzales, Oscar
Associate Professor II Business Professions
SH 208
432.335.6488
ogonzales@odessa.edu
Gooding, Megan
Associate Professor II Social Science
WILK 228
432.335.6594
mgooding@odessa.edu
Grado, Manny
Hvac Supervisor
PPCC 
432.335.6512
mgrado@odessa.edu
Gray, Kristi
Volleyball Coach
SC B-5B
432.335.6573
kgray@odessa.edu
Griffin, Horace
Substitute Speech
FA 100
432.335.6616
hgriffin@odessa.edu
Griffith, Tanya
Assistant Professor Business Professions
SH 223
432.335.6521
tgriffith@odessa.edu
Guerra, Elsa
Administrative Assistant Teaching and Learning
LRC 123
432.335.6538
eguerra@odessa.edu
Gutierrez, Gabriela
Spirit Squad Coordinator
SC B5A
432.335.6447
ggutierrez@odessa.edu
Gutierrez, Joe
Maintenance
PPCA 
432.335.6512
jgutierrez@odessa.edu
PPCA 
432.335.6512
rgutierrez@odessa.edu