Personnel Directory

NOTICE: This directory is for informational purposes only. Any use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes is STRICTLY prohibited. On-Campus : Dial the last 4 numbers as shown.


To filter the list by last name, click a letter below.
Changes to this list are performed by HR and take 24 hours to be reflected on this page..
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View By Department

Last Update: 4/24/2018
Name/Title
Office
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Abalos, Delma
Instructor Social Science
WH 230
432.335.6862
dabalos@odessa.edu
Acosta, Richard
Lead Mechanic
PPCB PBCB
432.335.6511
racosta@odessa.edu
Agnew, Gene
Administrative Assistant
ADM 201
432.335.6411
gagnew@odessa.edu
Aguirre-Romero, Almudena
Instructor Foreign Language/Master Teacher
WH 133
432.335.6547
maguirre@odessa.edu
Albe, Sue
Instructor Nursing
HSB 212
432.335.6408
salbe@odessa.edu
Alderfer, Sonia
Administrative Assistant to Vice President Business Affairs
ADM 203
432.335.6415
salderfer@odessa.edu
Alexander, Leslie
Chief of Police
SPUR 101
432.335.6811
lalexander@odessa.edu
Alford, Mellanee
Student Services Specialist
SAUL 129
432.335.6337
malford@odessa.edu
Allen, Melanie
Manager Student Accounts
SAUL 106
432.335.6600
mallen@odessa.edu
Almodova, Al
Sports Center Manager
SC 101
432.335.6310
aalmodova@odessa.edu
Alvarez, Jo
Police Officer
SPUR 
432.335.6666
jalvarez@odessa.edu
Anang, Michaela
College 2 Career Success Coach
SAUL 135
432.335.6339
manang@odessa.edu
Aragon, Cj
Rodeo Coach/Graham Center Director
GC 
208-2333
caragon@odessa.edu
Arnold, Tra
Mens Basketball Coach
SC B-24
432.335.6875
tarnold@odessa.edu
Arnzen, DeeDee
Success Centers Coordinator
LRC 111
432.335.6643
darnzen@odessa.edu
Arroyo, Ashley
Adjunct Instructor English
WILK 211
432.335.6545
aarroyo@odessa.edu
Asakawa, Daiken
Instructor Art
SH 113B
432.335.6358
dasakawa@odessa.edu
Athyala, Sailaja
Adjunct Instructor Social Science
DH 141
432.335.6882
sathyala@odessa.edu
Avery, Tracy
Director of Recruiting & OCTECHS Success Coach
SAUL 134
432.335.6765
tavery@odessa.edu