2013 One-Act Play Contest

Region 1 AA 

Rehearsal Worksheet - April 18th

School Director Play Curtains Spike
Tape
Start
___Que___
End
___Que___
Stanton 2A


1:00pm




42 mi
Emily, A. Thurman
Dyan Hale
Stazie Church
eethurman@stanton.esc18.net
dhale@stanton.esc18.net
p (432) 894-2449 C 
p (432) 756-3326 E 125 W
f  (432) 756-2248
sf Anatomy of Gray

 
  by Jim Leonard

39:30

A
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
yellow    
Brownfield 2B


2:00pm


103 mi
Jacob Lierman
Ryanne Roark

jacob.lierman@brownfieldisd.net
ryanne.roark@brownfieldisd.net
p (979) 820-3816 C 
p (806) 637-4523 E6314 W
f  (806) 637-3801
sf And They Dance Real Slow in Jackson
 
  by Jim Leonard Jr.

39:00

A
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
     
Post 1A


3:00pm



132 mi
Tim Tatum
Leslie Tatum

ttatum@postisd.net
ltatum@postisd.net
p (806) 495-2770 C 
p 806) 549-7175 W
f   (806) 495-2792
sf Edith Stein
 

  by Arthur Giron

39:00


B
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
lime green    
Jim Ned 3B


4:00pm



188 mi
Brandee Hart
Marian Graham
Julie Garner
bhart@jimned.esc14.net
mgraham@jimned.esc14.net
p (325) 668-8280 C 
p (325) 554-7755 W
f  (325) 554-7733
sf Paragon Springs
 
  by Steven Dietz


38:22

B
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
pink    
Muleshoe 1B


5:00pm



188 mi
Dr. Kerry Moore
John Gulley

kmoore@muleshoeisd.net
jgulley@muleshoeisd.net
p ? C 
p (806) 272-7303 W
f  (806) 272-7574
sf Players in the Game

  by Dale Wasserman

38:40

B
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
     
Bangs 3A


 6:00pm



210 mi
Shannon Lee


shannon.lee@bangsisd.net

p ? C 
p (936) 355-7727 W
f  (325) 752-7028
sf The History of Tom Jones
 
 by Dennis M. Maganza
 
36:00

A     
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
     
Director's Meeting - Main Auditorium - 7:30pm



Order of Rehearsal is from shortest to longest distance of travel for the performing schools.