VOCATIONAL NURSING
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact Vocational Nursing

Faculty / Course Info (HB2504)

Andrews Extension

Nancy Wells, RN
Director, LVN Nursing Program
Office: ABTC 127
Phone: 432-524-4022
E-mail: nwells@odessa.edu

Jacey Long
Secretary, LVN Nursing
Office: ABTC 224
Phone: 432-524-4022
E-mail: jlong@odessa.edu

Christina Chavez
Instructor LVN Program
Office: ABTC 224
Phone: 432-524-4022
E-mail: cchavez@odessa.edu

Nicole Osburn
Instructor LVN Program
Office: ABTC 224
Phone: 432-524-4022
E-mail: nosburn@odessa.edu

Rosa Tejeda
Instructor LVN Program
Office: ABTC 224
Phone: 432-335-4022
E-mail: rtejeda@odessa.edu

Monahans Extension

Nancy Wells, RN
Director, LVN Nursing Program
Office: MEC-106B
Phone: 432-335-6392
E-mail: nwells@odessa.edu

Julia Ann McCalister
Assistant Professor LVN Nursing
Office: MEC-106C
Phone: 432-335-6393
E-mail: amccalister@odessa.edu

Mary “Miki” Mitchell
Assistant Professor LVN Nursing
Office: MEC-106
Phone: 432-335-6394
E-mail: mmitchell@odessa.edu

Debbie Chaney
Secretary, LVN Nursing
Office: MEC-106
Phone: 432-335-6390
E-mail: dchaney@odessa.edu
 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu