MUSIC
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact Music

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)

Eric Baker
Department Chair & Instructor of Music
Office: Jack Rodgers Fine Arts (FA) 122
Phone: 432-335-6623
E-mail: ebaker@odessa.edu

Gayle Bizzell
Assistant Professor of Music
Office: Jack Rodgers Fine Arts (FA) 110
Phone: 432-335-6630
E-mail: lbizzell@odessa.edu

David Corman
Instructor of Music
Office: Jack Rodgers Fine Arts (FA) 121
Phone: 432-335-6631
E-mail: dcorman@odessa.edu

LuAnn Lane
Instructor of Music
Office: Jack Rodgers Fine Arts (FA) 109
Phone: 432-335-6629
E-mail: llane@odessa.edu

Adjunct Music Faculty

Kimberly Corman - Voice
Office: Jack Rodgers Fine Arts (FA) 140
Phone: 432-335-6749
E-mail: kcorman@odessa.edu

Melissa Orta - Voice
Office: Jack Rodgers Fine Arts (FA) 106
Phone: 432-335-6628
E-mail: morta@odessa.edu

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu