oc_logo.gifDepartment of Mathematics and Engineering

Faculty

 

 

Cohlmia, Dr. Krista
Professor  

Department Chair
Home Page

 

 

Office: ET 108B

Phone: 335-6638

Email: kcohlmia@odessa.edu

 

Camp, James
Assistant Professor

 

 

Office: ET 108A

Phone: 335-6541

Email: jcamp@odessa.edu

 

Evans, Theresa
Developmental Math Instructor    

Math Lab Coordinator
Home Page

 

 

Office: ET 135

Phone: 335-6406

Email: tevans@odessa.edu

 

Handley, Nikki

Developmental Math Instructor

Developmental Math Coordinator

Home Page

 

 

Office: ET 102

Phone: 335-6751

Email: nhandley@odessa.edu

 

Lackey, Debra
Instructor

 

 

Office: ET 114

Phone: 335-6360

Email:  dlackey@odessa.edu

 

Sanchez, Cesar
 Instructor

 

 

Office: ET 107

Phone: 335-6637

Email: csanchez@odessa.edu


Schillo, Lynnette
Instructor
Home Page

 

 

Office: ET 117 

Phone: 335-6635

Email:  lschillo@odessa.edu

 

Street, Dr. Margaret 
Professor
Home Page

 

 

Office: ET 115 

Phone: 335-6863

Email: mstreet@odessa.edu

 

Sweatt, Dr. Charles

Professor

 

 

Office: ET 106 

Phone: 335-6634

Email: csweatt@odessa.edu