Murry H. Fly Learning Resources Center
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Registrar's Office

LRC Staff

LRC Administrative Staff:

Carolyn Carolyn Petersen
Director of Learning Resources Center
Phone: 432/335-6641
E-mail: cpetersen@odessa.edu

Public Services Staff:

 
Donna Donna Clark
Public Services Coordinator (Circulation, Reference, & Instructional Media)
Phone: 432/335-6645
E-mail: dclark@odessa.edu
Linda Harris
Circulation Assistant
Phone: 432/335-6639
E-mail: lharris@odessa.edu
Ashley Villanueva
Part-time Circulation Clerk
Phone: 432/335-6640
E-mail:avillanueva@odessa.edu

Technical/Serials Services Staff:

Patricia Patricia Quintero
Technical Services Coordinator (Cataloging, Periodicals, Database Searching/Interlibrary Loan)
Phone: 432 335-6644
E-mail: pquintero@odessa.edu
Debbie Debbie Lea
Technical Assistant - Acquisitions/Cataloging (Books)
Phone: 432/335-6643
E-mail: dlea@odessa.edu
Wayne Wayne Wunsch
Technical Assistant - Acquisitions/Cataloging (Media)
Phone: 432/335-6650
E-mail: wwunsch@odessa.edu

Serials Staff:

Virginia Barrera
Part-time Periodicals Assistant
Phone: 432/335-6350
E-mail:
Study
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu