Information Technology
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Registrar's Office

Contact IT

Shawn Shreves
Vice President of Information Technology
Office: Admin 213A
Phone: 432.335.6866
E-mail: sshreves@odessa.edu


Shannon Bradley
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Information Technology
Office: Admin 213
Phone: 432.335.6876
E-mail: sbradley@odessa.edu

Information Services

Chuck Everett
Director of Information Services
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 134A
Phone: 432.335.6664
E-mail: ceverett@odessa.edu
Maricia Alleman
Database Specialist
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 134
Phone: 432.335.6442
E-mail: malleman@odessa.edu
Brad Elliott
Database/System Analyst
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 126
Phone: 432.335.6441
E-mail: belliot@odessa.edu

Network & Phone Services

Patrick Cannady
Director of Network & Phone Services
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 101A
Phone: 432.335.6615
E-mail: pcannady@odessa.edu
Tony Carman
Network Security Engineer
Office: Information Technology (IT) 2
Phone: 432.335.6782
E-mail: tcarman@odessa.edu
Kevin Lovell
Network Communications Specialist
Office: Information Technology (IT) 2
Phone: 432.335.6515
E-mail: klovell@odessa.edu
Hank Ryan
Server / Sharepoint Manager
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 101
Phone: 432.335.6516
E-mail: hryan@odessa.edu

Technology Services

Royce Cone
Director of Technology Services
Office: Warehouse
Phone: 432.335.6593
E-mail: rkcone@odessa.edu
David Mark Blain
Technology Technician
Office: Warehouse
Phone: 432.335.6518
E-mail: dblain@odessa.edu
Jeremy Carroll
Technology Technician
Office: Warehouse
Phone: 432.335.6768
E-mail: jlcarroll@odessa.edu
Christine Woods
PC Services Installer
Office: Warehouse
Phone: 432.335.6520
E-mail: cwoods@odessa.edu
Jason Lacour
Audio / Visual Media Clerk
Office: Warehouse WAR-100A
Phone: 432.335.6445
E-mail: jlacour@odessa.edu
 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu