Institutional Advancement & the OC FOUNDATION
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Financial Aid Institutional Effectiveness & Special Projects Media Relations

OC Foundation Board of Directors & Policies

OC Foundation Board of Directors represents businesses, industries and individuals throughout the Odessa community. Members of the board are engaged in meaningful work throughout the year with the sole purpose of providing financial support to Odessa College students, programs and projects.

Randy Wilson
2015 Foundation Board President

"The quality of education in our community should always be at the top of the list. Odessa College ... continues raising the bar higher every year"

OC FOUNDATION DIRECTOR LIST 2015

NAME BUSINESS ADDRESS PHONE/FAX EMAIL

TERM

Mara Barham Lone Star State Bank 2975 JBS Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762
Ph: 638-8404
Bus: 617-7717
mbarham@lonestarwtx.com

2017

Royce Bodiford Retired OC Trustee 311 W. 4th St. #806 Odessa, TX 79761 Ph: 333-7090 roycebodiford@yahoo.com 2017
Jim Breaux Pemco Equipment, Inc. 2238 Steven Rd.
Odessa, TX 79764
PO Box 472
Ph: 366-2895 jbreaux@pemcoequip.com

2017

Diana Browning   15 Santa Fe Place
Odessa, TX 79765
Ph: 559-0040/563-3523 Diana9866@aol.com

2015

Buddy Coke Edward Jones 1901 E. 37th St, ste 101
Odessa, TX  79762
Ph: 367-3929 buddy.coke@edwardsjones.com

2015

Larry Crutcher A-1 Construction PO Box 4678
Odessa, TX 79760
Ph: 580-8600
M: 528-5249
laccpa@hotmail.com

2017

Reneé Henderson Earls
The Odessan Magazine PO Box 724
Odessa, TX 79760
Ph: 559-1531 rearls@nwol.net

2017

Joe Hurt PBP Fabrication, Inc. 1117 S. Tripp Ave
Odessa, TX  79763
Ph: 349-1803 jhurt@pbpfab.com

2015

Gary Johnson Johnson Bros. Oil Co. 2 Preston Oaks Circle
Odessa, TX  79765

Ph: 550-5924
W: 332-6821

jboco@nts-online.net

2016

Austin Keith Pinkie’s, Inc. 1426 E. 8th St.
Odessa, TX 79761
Ph1: 580-0439
Ph2: 631-4880
AKeith@pinkiestexas.com

2016

Les Littlejohn H&S Valve, Inc. 6704 N. County Rd. W.
Odessa, TX 79764
Ph: 362-0486
Fax: 368-5052
lesl@cableone.net

2016

Dr. Diana Ruiz
DNP, RN, CWOCN, NE-BC, CHW
Medical Center Health System
500 West 4th Street Odessa,TX 79761
Ph: 432-640-2383
M: 432-661-2081
dhuerta@echd.org

2017

Lori White Robert E. White 230 W. 3rd St.
Odessa, TX 79761
Ph: 580-5421 lawtx@me.com

2017

John Wilkins   60 Prestwick
Odessa, TX  79762
Ph: 550-2872  Bootat9@cableone.net

2015

Randy Wilson Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. PO Box 1959
Midland, TX 79702
Ph: 685-5304
Ph: 634-2232
Randy.Wilson@WellsFargo.com

2017

Tanya Wood   3 La Paz Circle Ph: 432-553-2279 tgwood@cableone.net

2017

 

Bylaws

Current Form 990

Current Financial Statements

Policies

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu