EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES PROFESSIONAL (EMSP)
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact EMS

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)


Jeff Pinnow

Jeff Pinnow, Medical Director
Office:
Emergency Services Technology (EST) 112
Phone: 432-335-6388

Email: jpinnow55@gmail.com


Bobby

Bobby Valles, EFO, BAAS, AAS, LP
Director Fire/EMS
Office:
Fire Training Technology Center (FTTC) 105
Phone: 432-335-6840

Email: bvalles@odessa.edu


Oscar

Oscar Menchaca, EMT-P, NREMT-P
EMS Instructor / EMS Coordinator
Office:
Emergency Services Technology (EST) 110
Phone: 432-335-6379

E-mail: omenchaca@odessa.edu


Kyle Vaught

Kyle Vaught, EMT-P
EMS Clinical Coordinator
Office:
Emergency Services Technology (EST) 104
Phone: 432-335-6471

E-mail: kvaught@odessa.edu


Quentin Dobmeier

Quentin Dobmeier
Fire/EMS Instructor
Office:
Fire Technology Training Center (FTTC) Room 107
Phone: 432-335-6359

E-mail: qdobmeier@odessa.edu


Josie

Josie Valles
Fire/EMS Secretary
Office: Fire Technology Training Center (FTTC) 102
Phone: 432-335-6841

Email: jvalles@odessa.edu


 

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu