2014 One-Act Play Contest

Region 1 AA 

Rehearsal Worksheet - May 1st

School Director Play Curtains Spike
Tape
Start
___Que___
End
___Que___
Stanton 2B


1:00pm



42 mi
Emily Thurman
Stazie Church

ethurman@stanton.esc18.net

p (432) 894-2449 C 
p (432) 756-3326 W ext 125
f  (432) 756-2248 F
sf Leading Ladies

 
 by Ken Ludwig
 
39:02

Dressing Rm A     
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
 .
 .
P
I
N
K
   
Post HS 1A


2:00pm




135 mi
Tim Tatum
Leslie Tatum

ttatum@postisd.net

p (806) 549-7175 C 
p (806) 495-2770 W
f  (806) 495-2792 F
sf The Caucasian Chalk Circle
 
  by Eric Bently

39:00

Dressing Rm B
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
 .
 .
G
R
E
E
N
   
Sonora 2A


3:00pm



171 mi
Sara Friemel
Katy Kirchoff
Lindsey Geske
sara.friemel@sonoraisd.net

p (972) 740-5294 C 
p (325) 387-6940 W ext 3312
f  (325) 387-5348 F

sf Leading Ladies

  by Ken Ludwig

39:00


Dressing Rm A
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
 .
 .
W
H
I
T
E
   
Tulia 1B


4:00pm


212 mi
Vivian Bennett
Phil Zolman

vbennett@tuliaisd.org

p (806) 869-5885 C 
p (806) 995-2759 W
f  (806) 995-4412 F

sf The Last Days of Judas Iscariot
 
  by Stephen Adly Guirgis

39:10

Dressing Rm B
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
 .
 .
O
R
A
N
G
E
   
Holliday 3A


5:00pm



295 mi
Shawn Duthie
Heather Berryhill
Dena Berry
Shawn.duthie@hollidayisd.net

p (940) 733-1410  C 
p (940) 586-1624 W
f  (940) 586-9501 F
sf Anatomies
 

  by Don Nigro

38:00


Dressing Rm A
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
 .
 .
     
Nocona 3B


6:00pm



354 mi
Karla Murphey
Norman Waters

karla.murphey@noconaisd.net
 
p (###) ###-#### C 
p (940) 825-3264 W ext 231
f  (940) 825-7270 F
sf Boar's Head
 
  by Don Nigro


39:30

Dressing Rm B
MTr_______
RLg_______
Blg________
GTr_______
Blg________
Blg________
 .
 .
Y
E
L
L
O
W
   
Director's Meeting - Main Auditorium - 7:30pm



Order of Rehearsal is from shortest to longest distance of travel for the performing schools.