ADULT BASIC EDUCATION (ABE)
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Continuing Education Driver’s Ed Truck Driving ABE Extension Sites

Contact Adult Basic Education (ABE)

Physical location:
Annex B Building
(across from main campus)

Mail address:
201 W. University
Odessa, TX 79764

Phone: 432.335.6380


Selsa Lerma
Director of Adult Basic Education
Office: Annex B 101
Phone: 432.335.6381
E-mail: slerma@odessa.edu

Irma Matta
Secretary to Adult Basic Education Director
Office: Annex B 100E
Phone: 432.335.6382
E-mail: imatta@odessa.edu

Delva Jacobo
Secretary/Receptionist ABE
Office: Annex B 100
Phone: 432.335.6380
E-mail: djacobo@odessa.edu

Monica Lujan
Secretary, ABE
Office: Annex B 100D
Phone: 432.335.6383
E-mail: mlujan@odessa.edu


English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

David Heath
ESOL Coordinator/Instructor
Office: Annex B 100C
Phone: 432.335.6384
E-mail: dheath@odessa.edu


General Education Development (GED)

Gaye Carroll
GED Coordinator
Office: Annex B 100B
Phone: 432.335.6385
E-mail: gcarroll@odessa.edu

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu